Who to Contact

Department

Contact

Email

Contact number 

Planning

Nick Rogers

Nick.Rogers@midsussex.gov.uk

01444 477341

Building Control

Yvonne Leddy

Yvonne.Leddy@midsussex.gov.uk

01444 477300

Land Charges

Jacqui Steele

Jacqui.Steele@midsussex.gov.uk

01444 477235

Environmental Health

Yvonne Leddy

Yvonne.Leddy@midsussex.gov.uk

01444 477300

Housing

Emma Shuttleworth

Emma.Shuttleworth@midsussex.gov.uk   

01444 477431

Planning Policy

Lois Partridge

Lois.Partridge@midsussex.gov.uk

01444 477063

Performance & Partnerships

Peter Stuart

Peter.Stuart@Midsussex.gov.uk

01444 477351

Customer Services and Communications

Karen Speirs

Karen.Speirs@midsussex.gov.uk

01444 477510

Personnel & Training

Tim Martland

Tim.Martland@midsussex.gov.uk

01444 477251

Legal & Property

Tom Clark

Tom.Clark@midsussex.gov.uk

01444 477459

Member Services

Terry Stanley

terry.stanley@midsussex.gov.uk

01444 477415

Electoral Services

Terry Stanley             

terry.stanley@midsussex.gov.uk 

01444 477415

Finance

Cathy Craigen

Cathy.Craigen@midsussex.gov.uk

01444 477384

Facilities Management

Thuso Selelo

Thuso.Selelo@midsussex.gov.uk

01444 477487

Waste & Recycling

Robert Anderton

Robert.Anderton@midsussex.gov.uk

01444 477374

ICT

Julie Simpson

Julie.Simpson@midsussex.gov.uk

01444 477185

Revenues & Benefits

Peter Stuart

Peter.Stuart@midsussex.gov.uk

01444 477351

Parking

Claire Onslow

Claire.Onslow@midsussex.gov.uk

01444 477586

ACCESS TO ALL SERVICES

Main Council Switchboard: 01444 458166
Fax: 01444 477236

The switchboard is open from 8.45am until 5.15pm Monday to Thursday and from 8.45am until 4.15pm on Fridays.

The offices are open from 8.45 am until 5.15 pm Monday to Thursday and from 8.45 am until 4.15  pm on Fridays.

Our 'Out of Hours' Emergency Line: 0845 602 1035

Our address:

Mid Sussex District Council
Oaklands
Oaklands Road
Haywards Heath
West Sussex RH16 1SS

Thank you for helping us to improve our levels of service.