STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Haywards Heath Town Council

Election of Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election of Councillors for

Haywards Heath Bentswood & Heath East

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
BILLAH Mohtasem	(address in Mid Sussex)	Liberal Democrats	Halsted Sarah J +	Everly Benjamin A ++	
BREWIN Matthew James	21 Ormerod Court, Heath Road, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 3AU	Green Party	Sykes Laura M +	Sykes Adrian J ++	
DAWSON Toby	Flat 14, Wheeler Court, Southdowns Park, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 4SS	Conservative Party Candidate	Fayd herbe de Maudave Sophia R +	Faydherbe de Maudave Olivia M ++	
DURRANT Judy	(address in Mid Sussex)	Labour Party	Barba Salvatore +	Domingo Julita De Guzman ++	
FAYD`HERBE Christian	(address in Mid Sussex)	Conservative Party Candidate	Fayd herbe de Maudave Sophia R +	Faydherbe de Maudave Olivia M ++	

Dated Thursday 8 May 2025

JENKINS Alan Roy	Inglewood, 69A Western Road, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 3LR	Independent	Sharkey Anna M +	Sharkey Gordon S ++	
KAIL Richard	37 Wivelsfield Road, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 4EN	Green Party	Dauwalder Joanne V +	Binchy Katherine N M ++	
PITT Christian	6 Nursery Close, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 1HP	Reform UK	Verrinder Sandra J +	Sharkey Lee H ++	
POCHUN Ajay	(address in Mid Sussex)	Labour Party	Domingo Julita De Guzman +	Barba Salvatore ++	
SHARKEY Anna Marie	5 Quakers Lane, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 3QD	Independent	Grayson Sharon A +	Weller Jane S ++	
SUTTON Kirsten	(address in Mid Sussex)	Liberal Democrats	Watmough Thomas E +	Dias Susana ++	
VALLIS Paul	51 Newton Road, Lindfield, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 2NB	Reform UK	Verrinder Sandra J +	Sharkey Lee H ++	

*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 5 June 2025 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.