## SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

**West Sussex County Council** 

## Hassocks and Burgess Hill South Electoral Division

Hours of Poll:- 7:00 am to 10:00 pm

## Notice is hereby given that:

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
St Wilfrid`s Parish Hall, Station Road, Burgess Hill	61	KDB-1 to KDB-2823
St Francis Hall, Priory Road, Hassocks	75	NAA-1 to NAA-2372/2
Adastra Hall, Keymer Road, Hassocks	76	NAB-1 to NAB-2619
Adastra Hall, Keymer Road, Hassocks	77	NAC-1 to NAC-1981 NB-1 to NB-136