SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

West Sussex County Council

Burgess Hill North Electoral Division

Hours of Poll:- 7:00 am to 10:00 pm

Notice is hereby given that:

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Main Hall, Sidney West Centre, Leylands Road, Burgess Hill	58	KCB-1 to KCB-2488
Main Hall, Sidney West Centre, Leylands Road, Burgess Hill	59	KCC-1 to KCC-1416
Church Hall, St Edward the Confessor Church, Royal George Road, Burgess Hill	63	KEB-1 to KEB-2121
The Cherry Tree Centre, St Albans Hall, Fairfield Road, Burgess Hill	65	KDC-2 to KDC-516 KDD-1 to KDD-271 KFA-1 to KFA-1549
The Cherry Tree Centre, St Albans Hall, Fairfield Road, Burgess Hill	66	KDD-273 to KDD-439 KED-1 to KED-162 KFB-1 to KFB-1653