RETURN OF RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Election of Parish Councillors for West Hoathly on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Kathryn Hall, being the Returning Officer for the Parish of WEST HOATHLY at an Election of Parish Councillors for the said election, report that the latest time for delivery of candidate nominations and notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely Tuesday 4 April 2023, having passed, the persons whose names appear in the following list stood validly nominated and were duly elected without a contest.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
ALLFREE	15 Ridleys, West Hoathly, East	
Ken	Grinstead,	
	West Sussex, RH19 4HN	
BROWN	Ashurst, Bulldogs Bank,	
Paul Edward Morris	Sharpthorne, East Grinstead,	
	West Sussex, RH19 4PH	
BROWNE	Hams Rough,	
Peter Morton	Hammingden Lane, Ardingly,	
	Haywards Heath, West Sussex,	
_	RH17 6SR	
BUCKLEY	Hook Farmhouse,	
Will	Hook Lane, West Hoathly,	
	East Grinstead,	
	West Sussex, RH19 4PT	
DARVILL	37 Marlpit Road, Sharpthorne,	
Bob	East Grinstead, West Sussex,	
DENILAN OF DUNION	RH19 4PD	
DENHAM ST PINNOCK	Glen Rose, The Hollow,	
Douglas	West Hoathly, East Grinstead,	
LIII TON	West Sussex, RH19 4QE	
HILTON	Tyes Cross Cottage,	
Claire	Tyes Cross, Sharpthorne,	
	East Grinstead, West Sussex,	
MARSHALL	RH19 4HT	
	(address in Mid Sussex)	
Amy		
ROBINSON	Keewaydin, Selsfield Road,	
Martin	West Hoathly, East Grinstead,	
	West Sussex, RH19 4QN	

Dated Tuesday 4 April 2023

Kathryn Hall Returning Officer