## RETURN OF RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

## Election of Parish Councillors for Hurstpierpoint & Sayers Common Parish Council on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Kathryn Hall, being the Returning Officer for the Parish of HURSTPIERPOINT & SAYERS COMMON at an Election of Parish Councillors for the said election, report that the latest time for delivery of candidate nominations and notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely Tuesday 4 April 2023, having passed, the persons whose names appear in the following list stood validly nominated in the following Wards and were duly elected without a contest.

**Hurstpierpoint Ward** 

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
AVERY Michael Reginald	(address in Mid Sussex)	Independent
BEDFORD Helen Rosemary	(address in Mid Sussex)	
EVANS David John	Ladymead Cottage, Albourne Road, Hurstpierpoint, Hassocks, West Sussex, BN6 9ES	Independent
JACKSON Rodney Thomas Hayden	11 Bishops Close, Hurstpierpoint, Hassocks, West Sussex, BN6 9XU	
LLEWELLYN Malcolm Paul	(address in Mid Sussex)	
LOWMAN John David	(address in Mid Sussex)	
MAJSAI Claire Helen	(address in Mid Sussex)	Independent
RANGER Duncan Stuart	(address in Mid Sussex)	
SHORROCKS Julia	(address in Mid Sussex)	

**Savers Common** 

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
SAMPSON	17 The Chestnuts, Sayers	
Bob	Common, Hassocks, West Sussex,	
	BN6 9XJ	

Dated Tuesday 4 April 2023

Kathryn Hall Returning Officer