DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Mid Sussex

Election of Town Councillors for

Imberhorne on Thursday 2 May 2019

I, Tom Clark, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
LOMAS, Christopher John Dennison	Independent	390
NOLDART, Barry Michael	UKIP	191
OSBORNE, Frank David	Conservative Party Candidate	573 Elected
SCOTT, Mark Gordon	Independent	473
VISSER, Frazer	Conservative Party Candidate	626 Elected
WHITTAKER, Rex John	Conservative Party Candidate	628 Elected

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	3
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	35
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	38

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 3370 Ballot Papers Issued: 1180 Turnout: 31.53%

And I do hereby declare that, Frank David Osborne, Frazer Visser, Rex John Whittaker are duly elected.