## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

**Hurstpierpoint and Sayers Common Parish Council** 

## Election of Parish Councillors for Hurstpierpoint Ward on Thursday 2 May 2019

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that there being no other candidate nominations, the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for the Hurstpierpoint Ward of Hurstpierpoint and Sayers Common Parish Council.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
AVERY Michael Reginald	(Address in Mid Sussex)	
BROWN Allan Cyril	5 Wolstonbury Close, Hurstpierpoint, Hassocks, West Sussex, BN6 9AA	
EVANS David John	Ladymead Cottage, Albourne Road, Hurstpierpoint, Hassocks, West Sussex, BN6 9ES	Independent
HAND Stephen John	17 Lynton Close, Hurstpierpoint, Hassocks, West Sussex, BN6 9AN	
JACKSON Rodney Thomas Hayden	11 Bishops Close, Hurstpierpoint, Hassocks, West Sussex, BN6 9XU	
LANK Tony	54 Highfield Drive, Hurstpierpoint, Hassocks, West Sussex, BN6 9AU	
LLEWELLYN Malcolm Paul	1 Gothic House, 23 Hassocks Road, Hurstpierpoint, Hassocks, West Sussex, BN6 9QP	
LOWMAN John David	Orchard House, West Furlong Lane, Hurstpierpoint, Hassocks, West Sussex, BN6 9RH	
MACHAN Martin William	The Pest House, Bedlam Street, Hurstpierpoint, Hassocks, West Sussex, BN6 9EW	
MAJSAI Claire Helen	(Address in Mid Sussex)	Independent
RANGER Duncan Stuart	(Address in Mid Sussex)	
SHORROCKS Julia	45 Orchard Way, Hurstpierpoint, Hassocks, West Sussex, BN6 9UB	

Dated Wednesday 3 April 2019

Tom Clark Returning Officer