## 2011 Parish Council Results

Details of Parish Councils contested in May 2011 are listed below.

Parish Councils	Surname	Forename(s)	Votes	Electe
	Arnott	Ian <mark>H</mark> ugh	302	electe
	Bussell	Margaret Anne	340	electe
	Chase	Daniel	216	
	Forbes	Jenny	400	electe
	Kerrigan	Richard John	207	
	Lindsay	Karen	398	electe
Ashurst Wood	Loveday	David John	305	electe
	Phillips	Brian Godfrey Arthur	310	electe
	Platts	Alec David	217	
	Rose	Jacqueline Diane	239	
	Samways	Jonathan Mark	337	electe
	Sinclair	Don	378	electe
	Strbac	Mia	120	
	Wailes	Derek Stafford	315	electe
	Blanch	Stephen William Edward	707	electe
	Burgess	Sue	523	electe
	Burton	Andrew John Robert	484	electe
	Darling	Giles Thomas Moriarty	397	
	Gregory	Ken	619	electe
	Harrison	Piers	461	electe

Cuckfield	Jarvis	Roy	274	
	King	Andrea Pauline	508	elected
	Macintyre	Ruth Kathryn	443	elected
	Mercer	Colin	401	elected
	Moss	Sarah Anne	239	
	Page	Nigel	442	elected
	Salisbury	Robert	796	elected
	Berggreen	Kristian Johannes	703	elected
	Berry	Alan	498	elected
	Campbell	Leslie Stuart	538	elected
Hassocks Keymer North	Gibbons	Peter Kevin	470	elected
	Hatton	Sue	950	elected
	Mead	Philip	525	elected
	Rylance	Frank	365	
	Bere	Chris	368	elected
	Cumberland	David James	393	elected
Hassocks Keymer South	Hatton	Bill	585	elected
Trassocks Reynier South	Wadsworth			
		Penny	368	elected
	Yates	Robert	295	
	Bedwell	Sarah Elizabeth	260	elected
	Bowes	John	122	
	Brimfield	James Leonard	411	elected
	Clarke	Rory Saint George Stephenson	340	elected
	Dye	William Terrence	388	elected
	Fischer	Patrick Jeremy	133	
	Fritz	Marjorie Ann	194	elected

Horsted Keynes	Griffiths	Colin	295	elected
	Griffiths	Tim	358	elected
	Hersey	Christopher Alfred Chadburn	216	elected
	Higham	Terry	118	
	Luckhurst	John	338	elected
	Matthews	Francis	157	
	Pelling	Robert George	343	elected
	Syrett	Mark James	231	elected
	Avery	Michael Reginald	506	
	Bourn	Sue	646	elected
	Burns	Rosemary Ann	989	elected
	Dagger	Roy	440	
	Driver	Greg	562	elected
	Evans	David John	948	elected
	Hand	Stephen John	579	elected
	Jackson	Rodney Thomas Hayden	814	elected
	Jeanes	Dave	567	elected

Hurstpierpoint &			37.58	
Sayers Common Hurstpierpoint	Kemp	Susanna	1000	elected
	Lowman	John David	681	elected
	Milton	Neil Douglas	509	elected
	Porter	John Charles Anthony	<mark>41</mark> 5	
	Sell	Helen Elizabeth	471	
	Shorrocks	Julia	<mark>5</mark> 42	elected
	Stokes	Matthew James	886	elected
	Tilbury	Philip	450	
	Wilkinson	John Malcolm	581	elected
	Bishop	Graham Leonard	64	elected
	Caplin	Simon Louis	47	
	Cullen	Tim	90	elected
	Hewett	Beryl Georgina	34	

Pycombe				
	McIvor	Bob	72	elected
	Saich	Markus Ninian	48	elected
	Tarling	John Bernard	28	
	Wilson	David James	68	elected
	Bartlett	Derek Keith	370	elected
	Brough	Lynne	281	elected
	Brown	Paul	399	elected
	Buckley	William Patrick Thomas	459	elected
	Cunningham	Duncan Peter	268	elected
West Hoathly	Darvill	Bob	374	elected
West Hoatiny	Denny	Bob	267	elected
	Des Forges	Rita Mary	443	elected
	Downe	John William	302	elected
	Fretwell	Dorian William Watson	253	
	Hartley	Peter Mellodew	415	elected
	Kingsley-Monks	Jean Rosslee	301	elected