## Table showing 2013 County Council Election result details

Candidate	Party	Votes	Elected
BURGESS HILL EAST			
DIVISION			
BALSDON, Tony	The Labour Party	564	
EVES, Anne	Green Party	185	
JONES, Anne	The Conservative Party	1127	Elected
KNIGHT, Sue	Liberal Democrats	601	
WALKER, Kevin Mark	UK Independence Party	847	
BURGESS HILL TOWN DIVISION	•		
BARRETT-MILES, Andrew	The Conservative Party	1016	Elected
CARTWRIGHT, Roger	Liberal Democrats	576	
FRENCH, Chris	UK Independence Party	709	
GRIMMETT, Victoria Anne	Green Party	91	
SMITH, Janet	The Labour Party	384	
CUCKFIELD & LUCASTES DIVISION	,		
BLANCH, Stephen William Edward	Liberal Democrats	470	
BRADBURY, Pete	The Conservative Party	1282	Elected
MONTGOMERY, Marc Desmond	UK Independence Party	585	
MOSS, Sarah	The Labour Party	300	
EAST GRINSTEAD MERIDIAN DIVISION			
BECKFORD, Jackie Lorraine	Liberal Democrats	307	
BENNETT, Liz	The Conservative Party	1006	Elected
EDMINSON, Catherine Wendy	Green Party	111	
SIMCOCK, Ian Kimber Franklin	UK Independence Party	507	
SKUDDER, Andrew Clifford	The Labour Party	163	
EAST GRINSTEAD SOUTH & ASHURST WOOD DIVISION			

ARMSTRONG, Tony	UK Independence Party	562	
BOOT, David Thomas	The Labour Party	158	
EVANS, Howard George	Liberal Democrats	461	
HOGMAN, Gary Andrew	Green Party	188	
O'BRIEN, John	The Conservative Party	1066	Elected
HASSOCKS & VICTORIA DIVISION			
BERGGREEN, Kristian Johannes	Liberal Democrats	635	
MCCARTHY, Scott James	Independent	113	
PETCH, Andy	The Conservative Party	1464	Elected
STANDFAST, Victoria Ruth	Green Party	285	
TAYLOR, Linda Denise	The Labour Party	383	
WYLAM, Ralph	UK Independence Party	678	
HAYWARDS HEATH EAST DIVISION			
BURRELL, Charles Richard	UK Independence Party	671	
De MIERRE, John	The Conservative Party	789	Elected
GODDARD, Richard	The Labour Party	505	
HALL, Anne Barbara	Liberal Democrats	424	
HAYWARDS HEATH TOWN DIVISION			
BATES, Richard Stemp	Liberal Democrats	589	
BURRELL, Howard Richard Charles	UK Independence Party	614	
MOUNTAIN, Greg	The Labour Party	495	
WICKREMARATCHI, Sujan	The Conservative Party	951	Elected
HURSTPIERPOINT &			
BOLNEY DIVISION			
AIREY, Mike	Green Party	285	
CHALKLEY, David Patrick	The Labour Party	209	

	T. C.		
GRIFFITHS, Peter	The Conservative Party	1275	Elected
HOLT, lan	UK Independence Party	487	
JACKSON, Rodney	Liberal Democrats	341	
Thomas Hayden			
IMBERDOWN DIVISION			
BRUNSDON, Heidi	The Conservative Party	1065	Elected
LINDSAY, Kevin Joseph Paul	UK Independence Party	799	
MAINSTONE, Bob	Liberal Democrats	599	
LINDFIELD & HIGH			
WEALD DIVISION			
AMOR, Michael Robert	The Labour Party	245	
BROWN, Paul	Green Party	500	
FIELD, Christine	The Conservative Party	1633	Elected
LUCRAFT, Anne- Marie	Liberal Democrats	281	
MONTGOMERY,	UK Independence	662	
Lesley Jean	Party		
WORTH FOREST			
DIVISION			
ACRAMAN, Bill	The Conservative Party	1200	Elected
DENNIS, Nicholas	Liberal Democrats	168	
ETHERTON, Vivienne Abby	UK Independence Party	825	
MAHER, Gillian	Green Party	198	
REW, Alan William	The Labour Party	338	