East Grinstead Town Council

Election of Town Councillors for

East Grinstead Ashplats on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Tom Clark, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BENNETT, Elizabeth Anne	Conservative Party Candidate	1867 Elected
DABELL, John Neville	Conservative Party Candidate	1462 Elected
DAVID, Gary lan	UKIP	732
FAVOR, Danilo Martirez	Conservative Party Candidate	1446 Elected
RUSSELL, Jacquie	Conservative Party Candidate	1272 Elected
STURTEVANT, Brian	Labour Party	639

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	6
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	21
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	27

Vacant Seats: 4 Electorate: 4335 Ballot Papers Issued: 2850 Turnout: 65.7%

And I do hereby declare that Elizabeth Anne Bennett, John Neville Dabell, Danilo Martirez Favor and Jacquie Russell are duly elected.

East Grinstead Town Council

Election of Town Councillors for

East Grinstead Baldwins on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Tom Clark, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BELSEY, Margaret Ann	Conservative Party Candidate	1438 Elected
GOODSON, Martin Douglas	Labour Party	573
HODGES, Nicholas James Quartermaine	Conservative Party Candidate	1431 Elected
MOCKFORD, Julie Anne	Conservative Party Candidate	1388 Elected
SIMCOCK, Ian Kimber Franklin	UKIP	599
WEBSTER, Norman Lionel	Conservative Party Candidate	1324 Elected

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	2
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	34
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	36

Vacant Seats: 4 Electorate: 3941 Ballot Papers Issued: 2610 Turnout: 66.2%

And I do hereby declare that Margaret Ann Belsey, Nicholas James Quartermaine Hodges, Julie Ann Mockford and Norman Lionel Webster are duly elected.

East Grinstead Town Council

Election of Town Councillors for

East Grinstead Imberhorne on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Tom Clark, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
FENSTERHEIM, Tess Claire	Labour Party	619
MAINSTONE, Robert	Conservative Party Candidate	1824 Elected
OSBORNE, Frank David	Conservative Party Candidate	1479 Elected
SANTINI, Deanne Maria	UKIP	525
WHITTAKER, Rex John	Conservative Party Candidate	1396 Elected

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	24
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	24

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 3629 Ballot Papers Issued: 2707 Turnout: 74.5%

And I do hereby declare that Robert Mainstone, Frank David Osborne and Rex John Whittaker are duly elected.

East Grinstead Town Council

Election of Town Councillors for

East Grinstead Town on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Tom Clark, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
DEAN, Edward	Green Party	564
HOGMAN, Gary Andrew	Green Party	541
MATTHEWS, Edward Alfred	Conservative Party Candidate	1116 Elected
MOCKFORD, Norman	Conservative Party Candidate	1140 Elected
PEACOCK, Adam David	Conservative Party Candidate	1046 Elected
PEACOCK, Nigel David	UKIP	560
SYMONS, James Richard	Green Party	479
WILBRAHAM, David Lloyd	Labour Party	547
WYAN, Peter Michael	Conservative Party Candidate	1052 Elected

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	1
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	18
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	19

Vacant Seats: 4 Electorate: 3891 Ballot Papers Issued: 2416 Turnout: 62%

And I do hereby declare that Edward Alfred Matthews, Norman Mockford, Adam David Peacock and Peter Michael Wyan are duly elected.