#### **Haywards Heath Town Council**

#### **Election of Town Councillors for**

## Haywards Heath Ashenground on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Tom Clark, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Numk Vot	
BAKER, Simon Richard	UKIP	460	
BATES, Richard Stemp	Liberal Democrats	705	
BOUTRUP, Anne	Conservative Party Candidate	1205	Elected
FOWLER, Henry William Allen	Labour Party	588	
LUCRAFT, Paul	Liberal Democrats	504	
MONTGOMERY, Marc Desmond	UKIP	344	
MUNDIN, Howard Anthony	Conservative Party Candidate	1033	Elected
NICOLSON, Suzanne Margaret	Labour Party	710	
WALMSLEY, John Melvyn	Labour Party	620	
WICKREMARATCHI, Lasitha Sujan	Conservative Party Candidate	1036	Elected

<sup>\*</sup> If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	3
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	21
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	24

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 4139 Ballot Papers Issued: 2804 Turnout: 67.7%

And I do hereby declare that Anne Boutrup, Howard Anthony Mundin and Lasitha Sujan Wickremaratchi are duly elected.

#### **Haywards Heath Town Council**

### **Election of Town Councillors for**

## Haywards Heath Bentswood on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Tom Clark, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BOOKER, Derek Graham Desmond	Labour Party	892
BURRELL, Charles Richard	UKIP	526
DORKING, David Frank	Conservative Party Candidate	1085 Elected
GILBOY, John WIlliam Stuart	Labour Party	722
GODDARD, Richard	Labour Party	1028
HAYDEN, Julie Diana	Conservative Party Candidate	1174 Elected
HILLIER, Stephen Rodney	Conservative Party Candidate	1156 Elected
IRELAND, Brian Sidney	UKIP	453
WOOD, Cavan	Liberal Democrats	531

<sup>\*</sup> If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	5
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	23
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	28

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 4402 Ballot Papers Issued: 2972 Turnout: 67.5%

And I do hereby declare that David Frank Dorking, Julie Diana Hayden and Stephen Rodney Hillier are duly elected.

#### **Haywards Heath Town Council**

### **Election of Town Councillors for**

## Haywards Heath Franklands on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Tom Clark, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Numb Vot	
BURRELL, Maria Elena	UKIP	573	
CLARKE, Roderick John Rossiter	Conservative Party Candidate	1426	Elected
FRANCE, James	Liberal Democrats	686	
HOLLISTER, Jacqueline Ann	Conservative Party Candidate	1296	Elected
MUDDLE, Zoe Ella	Labour Party	634	
PULFER, Michael John	Conservative Party Candidate	1102	Elected

<sup>\*</sup> If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	14
E	rejected in part	0
	Total	14

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 3888 Ballot Papers Issued: 2762 Turnout: 71%

And I do hereby declare that Roderick John Rossiter Clarke, Jacqueline Ann Hollister and Michael John Pulfer are duly elected.

#### **Haywards Heath Town Council**

### **Election of Town Councillors for**

## Haywards Heath Heath on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Tom Clark, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
ASH-EDWARDS, Jonathan Christopher	Conservative Party Candidate	1598 Elected
BURRELL, Howard Richard Charles	UKIP	494
ELLIS, Sandra Marie	Conservative Party Candidate	1535 Elected
LABAND, Clive Neil	Conservative Party Candidate	1195 Elected
MOSS, lan	Labour Party	835
SIMCOE-READ, Hannah	Liberal Democrats	912

<sup>\*</sup> If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	1
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	24
E	rejected in part	0
	Total	25

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 4227 Ballot Papers Issued: 3040 Turnout: 71.9%

And I do hereby declare that Jonathan Christopher Ash-Edwards, Sandra Marie Ellis and Clive Neil Laband are duly elected.

#### **Haywards Heath Town Council**

### **Election of Town Councillors for**

# Haywards Heath Lucastes and Bolnore on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Tom Clark, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
ALLEN, Rebecca Frances	Labour Party	705
ASH-EDWARDS, Christopher John Peter	Conservative Party Candidate	1543 Elected
CHAPMAN, Nicholas Paul	Liberal Democrats	869
FAITHFULL, Hugh Francis Tindal	Liberal Democrats	808
JEFFERS, Matthew Benjamin Wolfe	Conservative Party Candidate	1595 Elected
KNIGHT, James Donn	Conservative Party Candidate	1491 Elected
MCPHERSON, Alastair Charles	Conservative Party Candidate	1570 Elected
MONTGOMERY, Lesley Jean	UKIP	517

<sup>\*</sup> If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	1
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		30
E	rejected in part	0
	Total	31

Vacant Seats: 4 Electorate: 4463 Ballot Papers Issued: 3148 Turnout: 70.5%

And I do hereby declare that Christopher John Peter Ash-Edwards, Matthew Benjamin Wolfe Jeffers, James Donn Knight and Alastair Charles McPherson are duly elected.