#### **DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL**

#### **Mid Sussex**

### **Election of Parish Councillors for**

### Balcombe on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Tom Clark, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BERTELSEN, Per James	```	300
BUTCHER, John Clive		323
DANIEL, Katherine M		347 Elected
FLINT, Martin		367 Elected
GOULD, Nichola		351 Elected
GREENWOOD, John Simon		452 Elected
GREER, Lisa Claire		385 Elected
HORRELL, Jane L		325
KENWARD, Malcolm A B		298
LAND-SMITH, Tessa P		223
LINDSAY-STEWART, Neil Alexander		596 Elected
METCALFE, Kathryn Anne		306
METCALFE, Michael Charles		363 Elected
MILTON, Paul S	Artist / British Dyslexia Association Ambassador	198
MINERS, Catherine		396 Elected
RECORD, Matthew Christopher		391 Elected
STEVENSON, Alison Margaret		502 Elected
TALMAN, Michael D		320
TAYLOR, Susan Constance		351 Elected
WRAGG, Douglas G		267

<sup>\*</sup> If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	2
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	21
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	23

Vacant Seats: 11 Electorate: 1462 Ballot Papers Issued: 1037 Turnout: 70.9%

And I do hereby declare that Katherine M Daniel, Martin Flint, Nichola Gould, John Simon Greenwood, Lisa Claire Greer, Neil Alexander Lindsay-Stewart, Michael Charles Metcalfe, Catherine Miners, Matthew Christopher Record, Alison Margaret Stevenson and Susan Constance Taylor are duly elected.

#### DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

#### **Election of Parish Councillors for**

# Horsted Keynes Parish Council on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Tom Clark, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Numb Vot	
ALLAN, Lawrence Geoffrey	·	355	Elected
CLARKE, Rufus John Stephenson		415	Elected
COLVILLE, David John Campbell		299	Elected
DYE, William Terrence		511	Elected
HERSEY, Christopher Alfred Chadburn		282	Elected
JOHNSON, Alan David		289	Elected
KIRK, Michael Anthony		243	Elected
LEWER, Martin Frederick		189	
LUCKHURST, John		479	Elected
O`REGAN, Keith		344	Elected
VINCE, Celia Margaret		355	Elected
WATSON, Lesley Wynne		229	
WEBSTER, Sarah Victoria		397	Elected

<sup>\*</sup> If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The n	umber of ballot papers rejected was as follows:	Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	0
E	rejected in part	0
	Total	0

Vacant Seats: 11 Electorate: 1236 Ballot Papers Issued: 916 Turnout: 74.1%

And I do hereby declare that Lawrence Geoffrey Allan, Rufus John Stephenson Clarke, David John Campbell Colville, William Terrance Dye, Christopher Alfred Chadburn Hersey, Alan David Johnson, Michael Anthony Kirk, John Luckhurst, Keith O'Regan, Celia Margaret Vince and Sarah Victoria Webster are duly elected.

### **DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL**

#### **Election of Parish Councillors for**

# Twineham Parish Council on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Tom Clark, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
HIRST, katherine Anne		96 Elected
JONES, Frances Mary Theresa		98 Elected
KNIGHT, Janet Irene		52
MURPHY, Caroline Mary		91 Elected
VEANEY, Jane Ann		92 Elected
WORSLEY, Charles Roderick		88 Elected

<sup>\*</sup> If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	0
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	0

Vacant Seats: 5 Electorate: 223 Ballot Papers Issued: 153 Turnout: 68.6%

And I do hereby declare that Katherine Anne Hirst, Frances Mary Theresa Jones, Caroline Mary Murphy, Jane Ann Veaney and Charles Roderick Worsley are duly elected.