Check your polling station for EU elections

PR2219/TC/JB - 17/05/2019

Polling stations for the EU elections will open at 7am on 23rd May and close at 10pm; voters are urged to check their polling station on their poll cards. Postal voters cannot vote at the polling stations as their ballot paper has already been issued, but can hand in completed postal vote packs to a polling station.

Across the District 75 polling stations will be open for residents to vote in the EU elections. The polling stations are the same as those at recent local elections with the following exceptions:

Burgess Hill, Victoria – moving back to the Cherry Tree Centre (from the Kings Centre).
Lindfield voters – those who normally vote at King Edward Hall will instead find their polling station at Lindfield Evangelical Free Church.
East Grinstead – voters who normally vote at Halsford Park School will instead vote as St Peter’s Primary School. Halsford Park School is not available for this election.

Voters are not required to bring ID to vote in this election but please bring your poll card along if possible as it helps speed up the process at the polling station.