Email Addresses

General enquiries, Central Services

enquiries@midsussex.gov.uk
General enquiries for MSDC

elections@midsussex.gov.uk
Elections, Postal votes, Proxy Votes etc.

helppoint@midsussex.gov.uk
Help Point based at Mid Sussex District Council offices

comments@midsussex.gov.uk  
Contact the Complaints section

Planning, Building Alterations etc

planningenquiries@midsussex.gov.uk
Planning applications/enquiries

bcinfo@midsussex.gov.uk  
Building alterations - contact Building Control

landcharges@midsussex.gov.uk
Enquiries about Land Charges

Report a problem

abandonedvehicles@midsussex.gov.uk
Report an abandoned vehicle

dogcontrol@midsussex.gov.uk  
Noisy dogs? Dog Fouling?

travellers@midsussex.gov.uk
Report Travellers

Community Services

communityservices@midsussex.gov.uk  
Community Services, Concessionary Travel Scheme

Council Tax, Benefits NDR

benefit@midsussex.gov.uk
Contact Benefits

benefitfraud@midsussex.gov.uk
Report Benefit Fraud

revenue@midsussex.gov.uk
Anything to do with Council Tax

nndr@midsussex.gov.uk
Non Domestic Rates information

Freedom of Information, Data Protection

foi@midsussex.gov.uk
FOI requests/enquiries and all Data Protection enquiries/requests

Arts, Sports, Parks and Open Spaces

arts@midsussex.gov.uk
Contact the Arts Officer for Mid Sussex

bookings@midsussex.gov.uk
Book a tennis court, football pitch etc.

parksopenspaces@midsussex.gov.uk
Parks, Leisure Parks, conservation, sports etc.

sport@midsussex.gov.uk
Contact the Sports Development section

rangers@midsussex.gov.uk
Contact MSDC Leisure Rangers

Health and Licensing

envhealth@midsussex.gov.uk
All aspects of Environmental Health

licensing@midsussex.gov.uk

taxilicensing@midsussex.gov.uk
Enquiries about Taxi Licensing

contaminatedland@midsussex.gov.uk
Find out about contaminated land

pollution@midsussex.gov.uk

healthandsafetyenforcement@midsussex.gov.uk

Housing

housingadvice@midsussex.gov.uk
The Council's Housing Needs Team provide a free and confidential general housing advice service for anyone in housing need.

Press, Communications, Marketing

msm@midsussex.gov.uk
Contact the Mid Sussex Matters team

marketing@midsussex.gov.uk
Contact the Marketing department at MSDC

press@midsussex.gov.uk
Contact the Press Office

tourism@midsussex.gov.uk
Tourism enquiries

Refuse and Recycling

wastematters@midsussex.gov.uk
Enquiries about waste/refuse/recycling

Parking

parkinginfo@midsussex.gov.uk
Information about MSDC car parks

Vacancies

recruit@midsussex.gov.uk
Personnel/Vacancies enquiries

Selling to Mid Sussex

procurement@horsham.gov.uk  
Selling to Mid Sussex

Legal and Property

legalinfo@midsussex.gov.uk
Legal enquiries for MSDC

property@midsussex.gov.uk
Asset Management and property

Website enquiries

webmaster@midsussex.gov.uk
Website related queries

Halls and Leisure Centres

Enquiries at Clair Hall
Contact Martlets Hall Box Office
General enquiries at the Triangle Leisure Centre in Burgess Hill 
General enquiries for the Dolphin Leisure Centre in Haywards Heath
All enquiries for Kings Leisure Centre in East Grinstead

Member Services

committees@midsussex.gov.uk