National and Regional Sports Contacts

You can find details of over 40 different sports taking place across Sussex. For details of how to contact them and to find out further information please visit the 'Find your Sport' page on the active Sussex website.
Ju Jitsu British J.J Assoc G.B http://www.bjjagb.com/
Judo British Judo Association http://www.britishjudo.org.uk/
Karate English Karate Federation http://www.englishkaratefederation.com/
Keep Fit Keep Fit Association http://www.keepfit.org.uk/
Kendo British Kendo Assoc http://kendo.org.uk/
Lacrosse English Lacrosse Assoc http://www.englishlacrosse.co.uk/
Ladies Golf Union   http://www.lgu.org/
Land Sail British Land-Sailing http://www.bfslyc.org.uk
Lawn Tennis Lawn Tennis Association http://www.lta.org.uk/
Life Saving Royal Life Saving Society http://www.lifesavers.org.uk/
Luge GB Luge Association http://www.gbla.org.uk/
Modern Pentathlon M.P Ass of GB https://www.pentathlongb.org/
Motor Cycling Auto-cycle union https://www.acu.org.uk/
Mountaineering British Mountaineering Council http://www.thebmc.co.uk/
Movement & DanceMedau   http://www.medau.org.uk/
National Rifle Association   http://www.nsra.co.uk/
Netball All England Netball Association www.englandnetball.co.uk
Orienteering British Orienteering Federation http://www.britishorienteering.org.uk/
Parachuting British Parachute Association http://www.bpa.org.uk/
Petanque British Petanque Association http://www.britishpetanque.org.uk/
Physical Education Association for Physical Education UK http://www.afpe.org.uk/
Polo Hurlingham Polo Association http://www.hpa-polo.co.uk/
Pony Club   http://www.pcuk.org/
Power Lifting British Weightlifters Association http://www.britishweightlifting.org/
Rackets Tennis & Rackets Association http://www.tennisandrackets.com/
Rambling Ramblers Association http://www.ramblers.org.uk/
Rounders Rounders England http://www.roundersengland.co.uk/ 
Rowing British Rowing Association http://www.britishrowing.org/
Royal & Ancient Golf Club   www.randa.org/
Rugby League Rugby Football League http://www.therfl.co.uk/
Rugby Union The Rugby Football Union http://www.englandrugby.com/
Sailing/Yachting Royal Yachting Association http://www.rya.org.uk/
Salmon and Trout Assoc   http://www.salmon-trout.org/
Shooting British Shooting Sports council http://www.bssc.org.uk/
Ski Club of G &B   http://www.skiclub.co.uk/
Skiing British Association of Snow Sport http://www.basi.org.uk/
Softball British Softball Federation http://www.britishsoftball.com/
Squash English squash http://www.englandsquash.com/
Sport England   http://www.sportengland.org/
Sportsmatch   http://www.sportsmatch.co.uk/
Stoolball Stoolball England http://www.stoolball.org.uk/
Sub Aqua British Sub-Aqua Club http://www.bsac.com/
Surf Life Saving Surf Life Saving Association http://www.lifeguards.org.uk/
Surfing British Surf Association www.surfinggb.com/
Swimming Amateur Swimming Association http://www.britishswimming.org/
Table Tennis English Table Tennis Association http://www.etta.co.uk/
Tang soo Do UK Tang soo-Do Fed http://www.uktsdf.org.uk/
Tenpin Bowling British Tenpin Bowling Association http://www.btba.org.uk/
Triathlon British Triathlon Association www.britishtriathlon.org/
Volleyball English Volleyball Association http://www.volleyballengland.org/
Water Skiing British Water Ski Federation http://www.britishwaterski.co.uk/
Womens Sports Foundation   http://www.wsf.org.uk/
Wrestling British Amateur Wrestling Association http://www.britishwrestling.org/
UK Sport   http://www.uksport.gov.uk/
Youth Sport Trust   http://www.youthsport.net/
Yoga British Wheel of Yoga http://www.bwy.org.uk/