[ Skip Navigation | Accessibility [A++ | A--] | Site Map | Contact Us | FAQ | Cookies | Forms online | Consultation | My Mid Sussex | Interpreting service ]
photo of Millennium Seedbank at Wakehurst

<<<< back to maps

The map below shows where Mid Sussex is in relation to other Local Authorities in the area. A list of links to the websites of our neighbouring councils can be found at the bottom of this page.


Adur District Council

Arun District Council

Brighton and Hove City Council

Crawley Borough Council

East Sussex County Council

Horsham District Council

Kent County Council

Lewes District Council

Mid Sussex District Council

Mole Valley District Council

Reigate and Banstead Borough Council

Sevenoaks District Council

Tandridge District Council

Wealden District Council

West Sussex County Council

Worthing Borough Council

Mid Sussex District Council
Oaklands Road
Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 1SS

Tel: 01444 458166
Enquiry Form padlock image

Out of hours emergency phone:
0845 602 1035


Mid Sussex District - location map map, neighbouring authourities, location